We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Never Let The Gods Decide

by Raphael Acohen



After couple well recieved last releases on AR we wanted to step up to the task and deliver something fresh again, and that is what Raphael Acohen's new release is all about. Known for a more punk styled dancefloor Techno, Raphael is now back in the studio with a new perspective and we are more than happy to have him for 46th release where he presents to us his mindful and very emotional works. 4 tracks that appear here are nothing short of timetravel machine which takes us to distant past when gods ruled. Filled with endless sounds of battlefield sword fights and rich sounding synthesis, this masterpiece shows what Raphael is capable of. Distinct sounding works that breathe high quality, with massive percussions, punchy kickdrums and crisp production will mesmerise anyone who comes in contact with them. But we will let you decide...

Supported, charted & played by some cool people from the Techno world, like; Ness, Jose Pouj, Dave Clarke, Energun, James Ruskin, Coefficient, Dj Ogi, Kristina Lalic, Dlaman, Samuele Costa, Tyler Smith, i1 Ambivalent, Mario Utopia, Adam Kelly, Wunderblock, Fromm, DVNT, Monocraft, C-System, Patrick DSP, DestroyER, Gabeen and many more.


released July 27, 2014

Illustration by Non-linear
Written, arranged & produced by Raphael Acohen
Mastered by Mudrost at Audioworkshop Studio, 2014.


all rights reserved



Armatura Rec. Belgrade, Serbia

._made in concrete.
._established 2007.

contact / help

Contact Armatura Rec.

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account